powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
6:14 a.m., Jan. 29, 2007

I really feel bad but it seems I have no time to update anymore... Anyway, my new job is going well, I really like it there!

Gabriel is over 2 years old already! He's doing so much better in everything, though still hardly says a word. I have a feeling he'll juts speak in sentences when he finally decides to talk ;)

I'm doing well as well, slowly losing weight. Weight Watchers really does help, it's just that I found it hard to fit it in before, somehow, and now I just put my foot down. I'm about 20 lb away from my goal and hopefully only 10 away from fitting into my favorite pair of jeans ;) That's something to look forward to!

So that's in a nutshell.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next