powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
7:42 a.m., Sept. 13, 2005

Life is still crazy but we're doing some counseling and trying to work things out.

On the bright side - we're going to this awfully fancy wedding for one of Mike's relatives, and we'll get to stay in this great hotel DT, for free (paid by her parents) - and a rehersal dinner will be nice as well. Considering our own problems any chance to get away is welcome!

Gabriel is doing awesomely, I cannot believe he is turning 9 mos tomorrow. Where did the time fly? Soon enough we'll be celebrating his 1st birthday!

He started babbling, and sits really well now. I cant say he is so terribly behind - for a preemie. I mean he aint even close to crawling - but then I have a feeling he'll skip crawing altogether and will just go straight to walking. That will be a riot!

So I guess I try to keep my spirits higher...

Oh and Im finally done breastfeeding and went back on Weight Watchers pretty much the same day :) I already lost 5 lb. Sigh - only 25 more to go! ;)

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next