powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
8:50 a.m., Jan. 19, 2005

Things are going well. Gabriel is home and by now is more or less adjusted to his routine. He's such a sweetie! Of course lack of sleep sucks for us, but it's a fair price for having him home!!

He grew 1.5 inches since birth and is 1 oz short of 6 pounds!

This Sunday, we are going to have a bris (circumsicion) ceremony for him. Wish me luck! I really want to get it done - it's a jewish thiing and all, but Im so sick with worry at how he'll take it. Well, his pediatrician okayed the bris, so....

Otherwise, not much is going on, just hanging at home - it does get tiring I must say. Have no idea how stay at home moms do it! I think, while I will miss Gabriel terribly while at work, I still will be happy working. I need that mental stimulation, what can I say!

I guess that's all for now. ciao!

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next