powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
11:40 a.m., Dec. 17, 2002

So, the meeting of the century is about to happen (on Monday, hopefully). Me, my friend Stacie (the one who just got married), and P., who is W.E.'s girlfriend. P. just had another operation, hopefully the final one, and so she's on recuperating mode and off work for a bit. Stacie is in town for Xmas. Since we all worked together at some point, it is a perfect chance to catch up and do girly talk and all that sweet stuff. It also will be funny to see Stacie as married :) I hope W.E. already proposes to P., I mean they totally are worth of each other, and have been on and off for 3 years, dammit.

Anyway, it brings a very warm and happy feeling - meeting with old friends. We all don't see each other, Stacie being in a different state now, and P. being so busy (and sick). And it's going to be so cool to hang out. On one side, too bad W.E. won't be joining us, on another - we can talk girly talk :)

Can I also mention in confidence (confidence to whom? i don't even know who and how many ppl read ths diary) - but anyway, I feel kinda like George in the supermodel club where he got admitted because he had a supermodel picture that he told everyone was his dead girlfriend :) (I'm a hopeless Seinfield fan, yes). Both P. and Stacie are beautiful in this conventional model way. P. is a flaming brunette, huge black eyes, perfect skin, features, long hair, and really thin - though now she's almost too thin due to losing so much weight. And then Stacie - well, just the opposite, comlete and natural blond, blue eyes, really tall, and super thin - though also connected to a sickness. But man, together they look totally like from a magazine. And then, there's me. Short, little me :)

Yes, I am totally George from Seinfield :) But anyway, we're all cool mentally with each other, and that's what counts. ok.

And vactaion is almost here! And I am DONE with all my projects. yess.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next