powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
1:01 p.m., Dec. 06, 2004

The baby shower was magnific - it was lots of fun, we played games, and got bunch of stuff for the baby!

He's basically set with "big" stuff, now it's just lots of those small things, but hopefully it will be fine. I'm having another shower in a month, so certainly should be okay.

I totally am dying to set it all up and decorate, but I'm holding off - kind of afraid to make it all nice and pretty and then G-d forbid soething happens...

but anyway, it's exciting! Nothing much is going on otherwise. This weekend we're going to someone's housewarming and the following weekend is someone else's wedding. So certianly will be busy! And then it's vacation already - Im sooo glad we don't celebrate Xmas - all that frenzy that everyone around seems to have - man, last thing I need now.

And Chanukkah starts tomorrow night! - I already bought candles for my menora ;)

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next