powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
2:16 p.m., Jul. 11, 2003

If anyone reads this diary - please PRAY for me.

I got an interview! Let's just say that it's a dream job, HUGE company, Down Town, and overall exciting position.

My interview is on Monday at 10 a.m.

If I get this job....oh lets just say that it IS a dream job! Not just an ok, will get u by job but a job I WANT to do! The official title is Desktop Publisher. It combines MS Office stuff with graphic design. It's in their creative department. The company deals with financials and IS a client of the one I'm working for now - my old company. They were impressed that I worked for them. They said my qualifications seem to match pretty well. Of course it's all words... but...what if?! It's 2 interviews in one, one with HR one with the actual creative director.

The additional catch is - my brother works there! For about 5 years. I applied with "employee referral", maybe that's why they got back to me so fast!

Anyway... I am so scared, so nervous - what if I'll screw it? I want thsi job bad! All benefits, good $, excellent location....The list goes ON and ON.

Please pray for me to get this job!

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next