powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
7:43 a.m., Jul. 16, 2003

A very quick update. The interview on Monday went very well, and today I am having a second one! Keeping my fingers crossed! Have to have one more interview with another member of the team and then take a TEST! Not that I'm scared of it, I know the software and feel fairly confident.

So if that third person likes me and test goes okay ... I might just get it!

And - happy birthday to me! Turning 29 is no fun though. Ouch, ouch. So scary, almost 30. But... Life goes on, right?

We're going to my parents' tonight to have a nice dinner - my cousin from Israel is stil lhere and she's making a special dinner in honor of my birthday. Hooray.

I'll update on how second interview went later. ...

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next