powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
3:25 p.m., Dec. 10, 2003

Well my friends, if all goes well, I start a new job on Monday.

I didn't want to write until it all was settled... now it is. I am very excited and a whole lot nervous. After my last horrid experience, I just feel rather insecure starting out again.

The good news, the company is HUGE! It's not any less global than the previous one, and the benefits are to match. So if I do stick with it, we are pretty set. $$ also not bad.

Just hoping I'll do well. I was rather amazed to get that offer, I can tell that much. Was totally unexpected.

So, we'll see how it works out. My friends are taking me out next Saturday. They said if I don't get fired by Friday, that means I'll stick with the job. Haha :)

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next