powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
6:06 a.m., Oct. 28, 2005

I got promoted at work! Isnt that cool :) Im transferring to a different position within the firm - should be more interesting, and well, pay more too. So I'm rather excited! First good news in a loooong time.

Otherwise not much is going on. Gabriel is getting so big, already stands a little, holding onto something. I can't believe he's turning 1 years old in 1.5 months! Hopefully, we'll have a great party.

Mike is still working odd jobs & my partience is running thin....

So, Im psyched to be seeing Harry Potter & the Goblet of Fire. I actually got tickets to the IMAX show - must see it on a big, kick-ass screen. If only they picked, say, Peter O'Toole to play Dumbledore... Gambone is so, so awful. All he does is screams. I hope they replace him at least for the Half Blood Prince- there, Dumbledore plays a huge part and Gambone just can't pull it off...

Guess we'll live and see!

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next