powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
12:00 a.m., Apr. 04, 2002

I guess sooner or later it had to happen... my grandma died today.

My heart is absolutely numb - we all kenw it was coming and yet...

She so much dreamt of making it to my wedding and I feel so guilty for pushing it 10 months away after engagement, for all those time I could have spent with her more...I konw it's wrong to feel this way and u can never do enough really.. but.....

My granmda really was an angel - the most kind, self-less person I ever knew. Her whole life she took care of her kids, and then her grandkids, me and my brother included. I really dont know any other person like her.

I feel sad for my mom - she was extremely close iwth my grandma - after all grandma lived with us for over 30 years, up until 2 months ago when she had heart attack. Grandma was her source of comfort, my mom always would tell her absolutely everything. I feel absolutely horrible that now grandma's dead and I am moving out in 3 weeks after marriage. The house will be so empty for her.

Arggh. This is frustrating- everything is just so sad.. and my car went bezurk on me today, stopped dead in the middle of teh road. Great day.

:(((((((((

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next