powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
12:08 p.m., Jun. 09, 2002

Had the most magnific nite yesterday... as went to BG concert! Ohhhh it was so good! Number one, because it was in the small club instead of big auditorium, so it was more intimate and small. Number two, because I got myself right by the scene, couldn't be any closer.. so the space b/n me and BG was really minimal, and he totally was eying me and smiling at me and it was a great feeling. As I told Mike, he'd be the only guy I'd cheat with on you :P And he said it's quite ok, he understands, because Boris has been there way before him ;))) Not of course that something like that would happen ever, but.

So BG sang all of his new album, Sister Chaos, plus some good old songs, plus Mother Anarchy by Tsoi, and Prigorodnyi Blues by Mike, which was "na ura" :) 2.5 hours in one breath, he was sweating like crazy, it was very hot in the bar, and basically he was totally soaked (which was, sexy!)... BG RULESSS!!

I love him so much. Because in large he made me what I am, because I grew up on his songs, because he gave me hope where everything else seemed to fail, because he is so unbelievable, a POET and just a really cool dude.

As long as BG and Aquarium are around there's hope, there's light, there's life.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next