powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
4:01 p.m., Jun. 11, 2002

Last day of school today! And tomorrow last day of work. Wow, so much wrapping up, almost like a chapter of my life is done. During this quarter in school I got married, decided to leave my job, and generally made tons of life changing decisions. How strange. Some people always blame me being indecisive, too mellow, blah blah. Well, I don't know, yeah Im not your I'll yell the crap out of ya till u get me what I want type of girl. But I don't think I'm a wuss either! Anyway..

We're leaving for honeymoon on Friday, and Im really really happy except I hate the way I look in my swimming suit and I know it's utterly vain, and anyway I'll lose weight soon, but gosh my body looks weird. It's especially weird b/c I got a very thin face, and basically all upper parts r ok, and then u look at my butt and it's like huh!!!

Anyway. I think I talk too much about my weight in my diary. I should concentrate on positive parts of life ;) Like for instance, I will have a house to myself tonite since Mike is going to his friends' to watch Real Genius, this old 80s movie which is coming out on DVD today - he loves that movie. So I declined going w him b/c they'll just sit, make dumb comments, and eat some junk food. Instead I'll hang out home alone, maybe even clean a little, and stuff. Exersice. Do positive things!

Tomorrow, they r taking me out for lunch (it was supposed to be a secret but someone forwarded email to me by accident ;) - and W.E. is paying for me. How cool! He really rocks. Im actually thinking of extending this beyond work, especially since I found something quite intriguing yesterday about W.E., which I won't disclose here due to privacy issues. But what I found out will make it so much easier to actually hang out w him - so I'll kind of throw the offer, and will see.

So that's that. Viva le me!

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next