powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
6:00 p.m., Jan. 06, 2004

I suppose I should update. not much has been going on, trying to adjust to work still, this week seems a bit better in comparison to last. Hope I'll get used to things. It's always hard to start over. But I think it will work out. It just has to.

Otherwise, we still are at the same place as far as the house goes - we are under contract with our stupid realtor till Jan 30th, and still no luck on selling our condo. But hoping for the best! Just hate to be in the air already. Want to start moving on the house and the rest.

On another front... I started to write again. It's going to be a novel and it's going to be great! :) I have had various ideas for a while but just somehow had writers block. I think now I am ready to start writing again. Hope it will be fruitful.

And, last but not least. My beloved BG and Aquarium are coming to town again!!!! They will be in town in February, celebrating BG's 50th birthday. Imagine, he turned 50... To me, he's still this cool guy with long hair and broad smile that I remember from the 80's... :)) He's still awfull cool. He's like Dylan of my generation. So yeah I'm psyched, and we bought tickets already. At least, something to look forward to!!!!

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next