powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
1:29 p.m., Jul. 28, 2003

no news, don't hold your breath. HR in big company was extremely apologetic for dragging their feet but now the manager of teh team who interviewed me is on VACATION! and won't return till Wednesday so no executive decision will be made without her. So, of course, I have to wait till Thursday to find out (if!!!). The HR girl was like, I know it's hard to wait but there's nothing I can do, I have to talk to her and see what the final decision was. So.. .wait I will, once again.

THe small company guy is out of the office first part of the day so I have to call him after 2:30...

I feel so bad, it's not even funny. Everyone is like oh be patient, blah, but.... ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next