powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
11:36 a.m., May. 09, 2005

Happy Victory Day!

And happy mother's day to the fellow moms. Well, we've got quite a surprise for Mother's Day - I'm going to be an aunt!!! Yep, my only brother is having a baby. This is wild!! The baby is due in November, so the difference between the baby and Gabriel will be less than a year! This is awesome b/c I suspect they will be very close.

Mike gave me this cool book for mother's day, kind of like photos of animals with captions about motherhood. Very touching.

Otherwise... we're going to Sedona this weekend. Yeah - I'm excited about this.
I heard quite a lot about Sedona and how beautiful it is. So ... hope it will be fun. Plus, it's nice to go for a wedding.

Gabriel is doing very well, growing really fast. We have an appoitment with the surgeon next week... and then decide on the operation. I just want him to be well, whatever it takes.

That's all for now!

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next