powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
1:33 p.m., Sept. 27, 2002

I'm feeling slightly better though still caughing. Mike got me the drops, after all, and they're working - though not as fast as I'd hope. I've done absolutely nothing these couple of days. I feel constantly tired. I can't even eat. I drink lots of tea and very little of anything else - not out of choice, just it's too painful to swallow.

How's that for a diet? :) I bet I lost some weight. U know what's the hardest in this situation? Not to weigh myself! It's really a probelm - I had to hide my own weights. B/c otherwise, I totally would. Even though it's just a #, really - I shouldn't be so obsessed.

Despite the sickness, I made myself exersice - just a little bit. That felt good. I also am writing a new story - mini-story anyway... What else can u do, really, I'm so bored!

Anotehr week ahead, and then shcool. They still didn't send me my grades for fall! I'm not sure what's going on. I think I should just call them.

Tomorrow, Randy is having some sort of a movie party at his place. Perhaps I'll go - I'm sick of being at this little apartment. Though the kitty loves it - she's constantly on my lap ;) Oh well!

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next