powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
11:10 a.m., Nov. 19, 2003

Well, the extended edition was marvelous - new additions were brilliant and more than appropriate - some expanded on characters a great deal. I very much liked the scene where Eowyn was giving Aragorn a vile stew - was very funny :))

But aside from joy this unbeileivable movie brings each time I see it... I feel so horrific. :( I know I may be unreasonable or what not, but I feel myself the biggest loser of the century. I had 17 interviews since I graduated (I counted!) and still have no job. The only job I got totally sucked and really was a bad choice from the start... but I wanted a job so bad I took it anyway....

I feel for a first time in my life that I'm totally useless :(( It's like - I always considered myself to be bright, I have all those skills and I still cannot land a job! Yeah economy is bad blah blah, but the truth is, I feel ridiculously stupid for not getting a job - when I get called for interviews. Yeah I had one this Monday, I thought it went well - no one called me back just yet. Yeah I have one tomorrow too - but I almost feel it's worthless... I will never get a job :((((

It feels so demeaing to stay home when Mike goes to work, and my parents and all... and here I am, almost 30, staying at home with no job. It is killing me!!!!

I don't know anymore... Maybe I am a loser and never realized it :( Everyone says oh you'll find something, blah... but where is it?! I spent hours in shcool recently, just polishing up my Mac skills, making stuff... but it's all useless, no one wants to hire me.

The future seems pretty bleak.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next