powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
11:34 a.m., Nov. 14, 2003

Only 4 days till the extended DVD of The Two Towers comes out!!! I literally cannot wait!!! 40 min of extra footage woven into the movie...ohhh. This is way cool. Not to mention all the behind the scene perks. I didn't buy the regular edition in August so that I could get this one. How self-restraining of me :)

Well, nothing else going on... got an interview on Monday w this big co., hope it will work out. I just hope that things will improve- sooner or later, in this way or that.

Otherwise...we're in the scary place. And I still think that in a weird way G-d takes care, and i was so miserable working for that little disgusting company that he just pulled me out of there. So that means, he better give me something better. Great logic, eh. Got to comfort myself somehow! :)

Had to go to the doctor today- they weighed me there. I weigh a little more than what I did a month ago, but significantly less from the last time they saw me - that made me feel good. Hope by ROTK I'll be back to perfect :) Who hoo.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next