powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
8:00 a.m., Nov. 06, 2002

Anyone else feels disappointed that republicans are taking over the house? I do. Even though my state voted Democratic, and both Mike and I voted accordingly.

I am not big on politics at all, but I do know that i cannot stand republicans. Anyway, actually it all was expected, but still - disappointing.

On another note. I feel generally tired and almost depressed. Mostly because I still haven't decided what will i do for my winter break. It's silly, I know. But 3 weeks of break - i'll never have that much freedom. And sitting at home for 3 weeks really doesn't sound like a great perspective. But then I'm afraid to book anythnig because of money and who knows how Mike's business will go. So i feel stumped.

Ok. I am done whining. Just can't wait for the weekend.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next