powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
8:02 a.m., Apr. 03, 2004

Oh man. I just wrote a looong entry and this thing ate it up :(( Hate when it happens.

Anyway, we are happy, everything is going as it should... We are going to sevearl concerts, including Bill Cosby on our anniversary, which is sponsored by Jewish United Fund and all the proceeds are going to Israel! - and the house started to look like a home after we put vertical blinds in it!

And today is 2 years since my grandma passed away... And I miss her, and wish I could see her sometiems.. but I also know that if there's Heaven - she's in it! She was the best person I've ever known.

So life is going on..as it should.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next