powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
9:40 a.m., Feb. 03, 2001

Feel kind of gloomy today :( Must be the weather again. It's so gray outside.

Today I have a piano tuner coming in, my piano hasn't been tuned for about 6 years or so and it badly needs it. The guy is pretty nice, and doesn't charge too much. So it will be nice to get it in shape. It's been moved twice within 2 years, so that's a lot for a piano. And it probably will be moved again when we buy a house, which will be also next year or something. So better tune it well.

I lost 4 pounds this week! What the hell was that ;) WW really is working I guess. I feel much lighter too. I still have a way to go but 7 pounds in 3 weeks is not bad at all. Who hoo.

I bought their cookbook on Amazon - not too expensive, and will give me ideas. One problem is that I hate cooking and my food is rather bland. I need to spice it up somehow.

I did part of my homework yesterday, but I feel so gloomy overall. I just want to stay home and sleep. I shouldn't complain really, my schedule is awesome this quarter... but I don't know, just don't feel enthusiastic I guess. But again, only 5 months left, only 5 months left.. that's my new mantra.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next