powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
7:04 a.m., Jun. 19, 2003

Well as of last night I am officially a graduate!!!!! Who hoo. It's all behind now. The graduation ceremony was very nice and we went to this bar/restaurant afterwards with my parents and my brother and all.

I still can't really believe it's over, it was such a frenzy. But hooray, I am a bachelor of fine arts in visual communication - how does that sound? :)

Anyway, starting Monday the real hard-core job search starts. As of right now, I am relaxing and enjoying myself. And not thinking about gory financial stuff. Mike is working, this is his first week, the job is so-so, and the pay is so-so as well, but it's something and will hold us while he's looking for a better job and so will I.

Otherwise, no news. My brother's wedding is 2 weeks away now!

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next