powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
9:43 a.m., Jun. 24, 2000

so, first week of freedom...or is it? I don't know yet. I sent bunch of my resumes yesterday and the search will continue today and every other day until someone will offer me a job.

It is slightly depressing looking for a job, but I try not to think negatively. I know that there's a job outthere for me.

Mike is working. He's semi-happy, but of course not totally happy as it's not trading. What can I say.. we need $.

I just feel rather restricted with our money situation and we both are slightly edgy these days. Well, at least my cousin is coming in couple days so that's a nice change; I really missed her. So there is things that I'm looking forward to. Just got to get through tough times first.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next