powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
6:09 p.m., Feb. 18, 2004

Things are hectic - super hectic! 9 days left till our closing, our closing times SUCK - the lawyer really did a lousy job arranging it and we have a 4 hour gap b/n closing on our condo and closing on our new house. Where the hell is our furniture going to stay for 4 hours? It's not like movers will just chill and wait!! So we're trying to arrange early possession - our house is vacant, so it's not like the owner really cares. I mean from a legal standpoint it's wrong or whatever, but I'm sure our lawyers can work out a deal. We hope to find out tomorrow.

Other than that..... I've just been super tired lately. So much stuff - house, furniture shopping, work, prospect of another job - it never ends. I'm just trying to balance it all. Haven't been able to exersice for over a month! - and screw it, I just have no strengh. After things settle and peace ensues, I'll get back to it.

So yeah, lots of changes, weird times.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next