powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
6:36 a.m., Feb. 10, 2004

17 days till we move! I simply can't wait! We're almost ready as far as shopping, and I cannot wait to make the coolest party ever at the new place! Everyone is like so, when's the party, when's the party :) So I figured - I'll do a huge housewarming party after we move in. Yeah!

Also, I may be switching jobs yet again.. Crazy,I know. But the opportunity presented itself and the least I can do is interview. It's obviously all in the air, but it's a totally different feeling when you interview with a job behind you, versus actually looking for a job. It's almost like - whatever will be - will be. Not to say that I won't put a lot of effort into the interview, but I'm not terribly worried either. So - whichever way it plays out....

I saw along came Polly - someone dragged me to see it. Very disappointing - Ben Stiller and the toliet jokes get a bit old... But oh well, it was a light fluffy movie, that's all it was.

V-day is this week. I wonder what Mike will come up with. I got him the cutest toy - a toy monkey, which makes noises if u press its palm. :) And it's totally hillarious. I know he got a quirky sense of humor, so there.

I also got Nikka this totally funky frog dressed in a bright red skirt and shoes. I figred, she'll enjoy it. So... that's life in a nutshell.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next