powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
4:58 p.m., Aug. 04, 2003

Super quick update - got to dash out of here! Got interview confirmed with big company. Apparently, not only meeting manager of manager, but also meeting the first person I interviewed me - the actual manager of the group for half-hour interview, then her manager for half hour, and then HR girl with whom I have been going back and forth on all interviews - for 15 minutes. Does that mean the HR will make me an offer right there? Wouldn't that be peachy?! Also W.E. e-mailed, said she called him, he gave me raving reviews, everything went well and smooth. Of course, it's W.E.! So, keeping fingers crossed, I might just get it after all!

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next