powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
2:13 p.m., Aug. 01, 2003

So finally an update, from a big company. You'd think it was that easy, right? :) I got a call late last night, but she left msg and I didn't get it till I got home. So after an inecessant worry and thrill (is it an offer? are they going to sack me?) - it turned out to be that they want... gasp...ANOTHER INTERVIEW! A third one. With the manager of the whoooole department, who manages a person who intervewed me earlier, and would be my manager if I got the job. So this is pretty high level. The HR also finally asked me for my references, I gave them W.E.'s #, also my ex manager's, and my brotehr as a personal reference. The third (I hope final!) interview will be either wednesday or thursday next week.

But the real question is - how soon will they make a decision AFTER this? Will it be another two-week wait? I hope not!

What can I say, I hope I get a chance to donate my first check to JUF....

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next