powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
8:22 p.m., Jun. 29, 2000

Not much to write - it's summer, i have no work so far, my cousin came. She's really cool, hopefully tomorrow we'll get to hang out together - just the two of us!

My brother's wedding is next sunday, we had a rehearsal today, it's a really nice building. I can't wait, so excited for him :)

Mike is doing more or less okay, still working, still looking for something better, still hoping to resume trading soon. The tension is killing me but we both are working on it, I love him to pieces and I figure that every marriage should have some challenges to it, some "test". This should be ours - financial one. It's funny b/c Mike is so not a guy who would cheat or mistreat me or do anything bad in love department - so our test definitely had to be finanical, not emotional. And I hope we'll come out of it stronger, that's all.

Otherwise, well, weather has been super great, not too hot, so I'm grateful for that.

And BG released an brand new album!!!! It's called "Pesni Rybaka" - "Fisherman's Songs". I ordered it today, so hopefully it will come soon. The album promises to be very special, supposetely it was recorded in Deli, in India, and aside for Aquarium, they employed Indian musicians to help. I'm very excited. BG, love of my life :)

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next