powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
2:36 p.m., Jun. 13, 2002

Who hoooo ! I am ready for vacation! Jobless, school-less, vacation here I come!

Well, yesterday was quite emotional day, as I had to part with the place I've been in for almost 3 years. It was a happy-sad occasion. They took me out for lunch, and W.E paid - what a sweetheart. :) Surprisingly I still had lots to do on my last day, so didnt start packing till 4 p.m. Got all my stuff together, went around, said my goodbyes. Lots of ppl gave me hugs! ;) -including this dude who's kinda cool b/c he likes russians (for unkonwn to him reasons ;) - and likes soccer which is my favoirte sport on earth - and Im not a big sports fan at all. This chick who's scattered gave me a hug as well, and so is W.E. So I felt loved enough :)

And now i just finished packing for our honeymoon! Lots of cool summer clothes, Mike gave me this dress which he bought hahaha almost a year ago but didnt give me before - it's summery, and green, and matches color of my eyes perfectly (so I gave out color of my eyes, oh well ;) I feel much more relaxed, I don't even feel that fat! ;) I look fairly decent in swimming suit # 2, and once I get some tan, it should be fine.

So arrividerci for now, I'll write when I get back. Oh yeah, our plane is at 5 a.m.!!!

P.S. I don't know how many people read this diary. Someone here, whose diary I just started reading and who's enormously cool, actually did a little "cast" update as far as characters in her life, which was very helpful. So Im thinking I'll do something like that so when I write stuff ppl will know. It's funny b/c I really started this diary for me, but I do get notes, and apparently it's being read. So when I come back - expect some sort of description of characters in my life. Truly, life is a play.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next