powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
8:38 a.m., Mar. 19, 2002

Sometimes I can't believe how lucky I am to marry Mike. I mean it's almost unreal. So yesterday I was kinda out of it due to lack of sleep and neurosis, and then at nite went to his place as he promised to help in assembling my final project - the menu. I mean all got printed and bought, just putting together. When I got there I was so out of it and felt like throwing up so he goes try to sleep. So at 7 p.m. we both go to sleep and he actually fell asleep while I just couldn't :-( So anyway after about 4 hours of that he did wake up and started working on the project, which actually was quite time consuming - binding, gluing, u name it. Well at about 2 a.m. I just went back to bed, this time I did fall asleep. I woke up at about 7, and he was still working on the thing!!! - well, finishing touches but I mean 7 hours! ;) I was like gosh u didnt sleep the whole night he goes no big deal.

I can't believe it, he's soo nice to me. I mean I wouldnt manage this thing myself, I have abysmal skills when it comes to meausring and cutting. So...

It looks waaay beautiful adn I am sure I'll get an A for this. Im just so lucky to have him.

Ok enough stupidity got to study for biology.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next