powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
12:15 p.m., Mar. 18, 2002

I had the most terrible night last night b/c I really could not fall asleep. For whatever reasons, lately have serious problems falling asleep which, in turn, turns into headaches and it juts sucks when you know you have 6 hours and out of it you only get 4 or less.;-( Anyway, yesterday had dad�s BD celebration, was actually very nice as he very much enjoyed my gift � chess table, it�s really pretty and just what he wanted. Then I did homework for the rest of the day. And when I finally got to bed, I laid there, and suddenly my heart just started poudning, real fast, real loud. For about an hour or more it was like that, I was like ok, decompress, time to get non-epinephrine flowing and relax and all. Well not much luck, I did manage to fall asleep eventually but with great difficulty. So I decided to completley cut caffeine out of my diet, and see if that makes difference. I used to be drinking 4-5 cups of coffee a day, then cut to 1 � morning caffeine, and now I guess will have to do without. It is juts very weird and frustrating b/c before i never ever had problems falling asleep, especially when I was really tired. I don�t understand. Maybe my brain is subconsciously freaking out about the wedding b/c it�s so close. I don�t know. It�s just really weird though.

Other than that, we are working on Las Vegas hotel reservartions and other little pre-wedding things. It� s kind of fun. All my projects for school are done minus biology final which is this Thursday. Hope I�ll pass.

Ok time for lunch.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next