powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
9:34 a.m., Sept. 25, 2003

I am tremendously tired � we�re talking zombie-tired! We went to the Opera last night, saw Marriage of Figaro � it was quite magnific ;) Unbelievable Italian baritone, it was sooo good. But now I�m pumped on caffeine just to keep me from falling asleep � we came home at 1 a.m. No news on job front � interviews went okay but who knows what will come out of it. I am rather skeptical now.

Just want this week to be over � Friday nite we�re going to Nikka�s for first nite of Rosh Hashana (Jewish New Year), and then Sunday going to my religious friends� Oh yeah I bought myself a cutest Magen David (star of David) in one of those Judaica online stores, it is really pretty, sterling silver with colored stones. I used to have a gold magen david but I don�t know where it is now, somehow it got misplaced, maybe I still got it at my parents� house.

I don�t know, I�m so ready for a change in my life. I hope that this coming year will somehow bring good change � I feel myself kind of stumbled in one place. But we will see, I suppose.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next