powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
6:40 p.m., Jan. 26, 2004

Things are moving more or less okay. Job is still not ideal - but it's a job... I cannot WAIT to move to our house though - it's so cool! :) Everyone who saw it totally loved it. But most imporatntly - we do, finally we agreed on something.

I'm reading Silmarillion now... It's really very contemplative and I like the way Tolkien describes everything - rich in detail, many names, it's like it is a real historical document. Very awesome.

On another token, tomorrow is Oscar nomination night. I hope LOTR will be nominated for everything, but above all hope taht either Sean Astin, Viggo Mortenson or Ian McKellen win - because then I win our little bet with Mike for $50 :) Would be sweet! He hopes that no one will even get nominated, but I dont think so!

Guess we'll live and see.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next