powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
12:26 p.m., Mar. 31, 2003

Oh so nice to be on vacation. I got semi-decent sleep for a first time, did shopping, even cooked!

Lost another 2 pounds this week, and I am only 9 away from the goal. It's amazing and everything is loose. I may even get myself a new pair of jeans - yeah!!!

Also probably we'll go with mike to Down Town this week a lot - just to hang out, watch foreign cool movies, and do fun things. The weather promises to be good! So I am looking forward to this rest before the huge last quarter hits. I can't believe I am at the end of the road though. So exciting..and scary, what if I don't find a job. But I will, why wouldn't I. Right?

Going to get some shower gifts for my brother's fiance, the shower is next weekend, and just hang out, and check out funky clothes and do "girly" things today. Also decided to donate my wedding dress to Jewish poor bride find, there's no use of it hanging in my house, and I think it will be a good deed, to just donate it. Sure I could sell it off ebay, but it would be so much better if someone who can't afford a pretty wedding dress could get it. Righteous me :)

Got myself a bunch of fake tatoos - u know, washables. Dragon designs! Man they are soo cool, and I cannot wait till it gets warm and I can put it on my bare shoulders. How silly is that, but I love dragons, but not enough to actually tattoo my skin. So fake ones seems like a perfect solution.

So u can say I am happy and silly. I am allowed though, it is finally SPRING!

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next