powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
9:16 a.m., Oct. 19, 2004

Who hoo. We're going to see Bob Dylan in concert in couple weeks! I'm so psyched. I loooove Bob Dylan. Our seats are so-so, but who cares!

And I was just thinking - my book said that around this time (I'm at almost 24 weeks now) the baby should start hearing. So, technically, Bob Dylan will be his first concert! :))) This is just way wild! So I'm psyched.

Well, we sort of patched up things w Nikka, but I'll be damn sure not to talk to her about my pregnancy/child at all. I cannot deal with her shit, quite frankly. So, we will be talking about anything else but this. I think that's the only thing that I honestly can do.

We've registered at Babies r Us. It's so cool - was lots of fun. Hopefully, we'll get at least some stuff that we ordered. I'm still not going to open anything until the baby is born but it will be nice to be prepared.

He moves quite a bit now, though at odd times. It's really neat though, just to know he's alive. I've been feeling ok for most parts, aside for constant fatigue. Once in a while my back hurts, but not too bad. I suppose the last trimester it really will hit! But overall I'm not in such a bad shape - I certainly look pregnant, NOT fat! The only thing, turning around in bed now is kind of hard, it's really an ordeal versus before. The belly is kind of on the way. What can you do?

In 2 weeks, we're starting childbirth classes, once a week, for 8 weeks. Hope this will go well and they won't scare me to death with scary videos.
I'm so afraid of any medical procedures... oh this is going to be fun! Yeah.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next