powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
9:41 a.m., Jan. 29, 2003

Here's what I expect in the summer:

- Graduating college

- My brother's wedding

- Hopefully a trimmer body

- Trip to Oregon

- Pirats of the Carribean with Orlando Bloom (mmm ;)

- Release of Harry Potter and the Order of Phoenix - finally!!!

- My cousin might come again from Israel - yes!

- Finding a new job

So.... now it's understandable why I hate winter so much. Nothing awaits me in the near future... well except Mike's birthday in March and our 1-year anniversary in April. But that's already spring! Winter sucks. And I'm sick. And I'm still going to school sick because of their insane attendance policy and the fact that I cannot afford to miss classes. Argh.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next