powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
3:24 p.m., June 13, 2004

Sometimes I don't feel like this whole thing is real. Like today. I feel totally fine, like myself! For the past week I felt really fatigued and tired, especially when second part of the day hit... Today I slept till like 11 a.m. and am totally rested and I don't feel absolutely any "symptoms." So I don't know - it almost seems unreal... I almost wish I was vomiting or something. I guess Im still worrying if all is ok.... They did another blood drawing yesterady and I'm scheduled for one more tomorrow. I hope after that they'll just do ultrasound and find the heartbeat and leave me in peace. But I wish I felt something more, to make sure that it indeed was real... It's not that I want to feel lousy but in a way that would make it more secure.

But no, Im nice and refreshed, no nausea, nothing! Gosh, hope it's not all a strange weird dream. Hope there is actually a baby out there! ;) I don't know.. Since I never have been pregnant before I really dont know what to expect and it's totally a new territory. Just hope that everything is going all right! Well, I bought myself a pregnancy exersice tape, very highly rated by amazon users - so hope I'll at least keep in shape. But anyway, I am just so impatient to do another ultrasound and actually see that something is there. Can't wait!

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next