powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
12:04 p.m., Aug. 11, 2003

No phonecall yet. I am sitting like on needles!

It sucks. If I didn't get it, how hard it is to call and leave a msg on my machine - hey we hired someone else. At least I'd know. Everyone was like - oh they'll call in the morning. It's noon - so far nothing. This HR girl btw has a habit of calling at 4:45 p.m. At least both of our encounters - when she called, she called at that time. It's crazy. I sure hope she calls after lunch. But knowing the way things work - slim chance. Well, I am just sitting here at work, doing stuff... It's hard to be enthusiastic when u r so nervous.

Well... guess I'll update if I hear anything.

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next