powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

current archive contact homepage diaryland - get your own diary
...jottings...
2:48 p.m., Mar. 22, 2005

So, life is uneventful at this point. Being back to work feels good though.

Purim is this Friday... I'm hoping to get couple of baskets with sweets ready. Purim is a holiday when you give at least two types of food to at least two different people... obviously u end up giving way more than this, but.. Little kids dress up in costumes, kind of similar to Halloween. I won't be dressing Gabrial up just yet... once he will start understanding though, I surely will. :)

I am longing for spring. It's been so gloomy here... I want sun, and flowers, and light wind.. and to feel crazy and happy! Is that too much to ask for??

layout byapplegail designs

previous - next